June General Membership Meeting

Thank you to the 39 members whom attended our June general membership meeting. Every June we have elections. Congratulations to all our current Executives who were acclaimed and to our Executives who are taking on new roles. Without these members stepping up our union wouldn’t be able to function.

The following are the elected / acclaimed members from last nights election.

President – Mike Eckert, H&CCSS VP – Patsy Ruigrok, City Grievance Chair – Debra Schiedel, H&CCSS Members at Large – Pat Jones, James Hilborn , Recording Secretary – Siobhan Delaney, City Member at Large – Marc Hilker.

Hope everyone has a safe summer and see everyone at our next  GMM  September 14, 2021.