June General Membership Meeting

Thank you to the all members whom attended our virtual June general membership meeting Tuesday night. We had our elections last night and have a few members with new roles on our executive. We want to take this opportunity to thank Scott Gibson for his work as our Secretary treasurer the last few years, especially during the very challenging time of the pandemic. We are thrilled that he accepted his nomination for Member at Large (COK).
Congratulations to all our current Executives who were acclaimed and to our Executives who are taking on new roles.

The following are the elected / acclaimed members from last nights election.

Vice President (COK) – Shannon Thomson Grievance Chair (H&CCSS) – Aimee Proulx
Members at Large (COK) – Scott Gibson
Secretary Treasurer – James Hilborn
Membership Officer – Lynann McNulty

Hope everyone has a safe summer and see everyone at our next GMM September 8th